L is for Las Vegas

My boyfriend grew up in Las Vegas and his parents still live there so we visit often. When I tell people I’m going they go crazy like I’m going to be living it up every night….my boyfriend’s parents live in a senior housing area on a golf course. There are probably more rabbits than people.

We do occasionally visit the strip and there are two favorite activities I like to do. One is pick a celebrity restaurant to eat at and the other is to see the botanical garden in the Bellagio. They change it all the time and it’s amazing! I will share some pictures from the different garden themes I’ve seen.

Winter theme 2015/16: 
  
  
  
  

Summer theme 2015: 
  
  
  
  
  
Summer theme 2014:
  
  
  
  

4 thoughts on “L is for Las Vegas

  1. Pingback: A to Z Recap | serenasinclair

Leave a Reply

