X is for “X-Rated”

X is hard. I haven’t been to a place that starts with X, at least that I can think of. So instead I’m going to share pictures of my pets that are “X-rated”. THEY AREN’T REALLY DON’T GET SCARED.

See the featured image for what Garfield normally looks like. He just got brought to the groomer. Some might call him…naked.

shavedgarf

garf

A compromising position…


elphaba

Pretty risquΓ© if you ask me, Elphaba.


bailey

Bailey hiding her head in shame for her cat companions. (Also, at my attempt to do an X post.)

 

13 thoughts on “X is for “X-Rated”

Leave a Reply

