#WeekendCoffeeShare

If we were having coffee I’d remind you to wish Kevin a Happy Birthday! Today he turns 24 so we will be the same age for the next six months :).

If we were having coffee I’d tell you I’m excited for my life to feel less hectic because my last day of work was Friday, but in reality I know it’s still going to be crazy busy between getting ready to move, trying to find a new job, and a place to live in California!

If we were having coffee I’d tell you I think I’m doing okay with the grief from my friend’s death. Going to her service made we realize what a loving life she led and how many people she was able to touch in her 24 years. It has also brought me back into contact with some good friends from high school and it has been amazing to reconnect.

If we were having coffee I’d tell you I need to get on my WordPress nominations! So far three Liebster nominations, a Sunshine Blogger Award, and a three-day quote challenge. I hope to start working on those next week!

If we were having coffee I’d tell you how being busy has made me feel out of touch with some of the blogs I follow, which I feel kind of silly about since it’s been like one week or two weeks maximum. It’s funny how big a part of my life this blog has become.

If we were having coffee I’d tell you it’s great to catch up, but once I again I have to run! Always busy! Hope to catch up with the blogs I follow soon!

13 thoughts on “#WeekendCoffeeShare

  1. I’m also way behind on catching up on my blog reader! Take the time that you need to focus on yourself and the things that matter. Losing a friend is a big deal, and I’m sorry you’re going through it. The internet will still be there when you’re ready to jump back into it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

