I’m Back!

After about a month of no computer to use, my new laptop has finally arrived! I know a huge part of the blogging community is interacting with other bloggers and I have been lacking, to say the least, in that department. Now that I have a laptop and don’t have to stare at my tiny phone screen I hope to catch up with my favorite blogs and hopefully find some great new ones to explore! This is a short post for now because I’m still setting my new computer up, but I have a lot to catch up on in terms of some new pieces I’ve written AND the fact that I’ll be driving across the country in just 10 days and I hope to blog about my adventures and share lots of pictures of that journey!!

It’s good to be back!!!!!

17 thoughts on “I’m Back!

Leave a Reply

