Nebraska to Utah

From my last post I left off in Omaha, Nebraska. We took an extra stop in Parowan, Utah and in between we stayed in Boulder, Colorado. Here are some pictures from our adventures!

IMG_3644

Hotel View in Omaha

IMG_3647

Somewhat sketchy gas station in Nebraska

IMG_3657

Apartments we stayed in Boulder

IMG_3656

Redford and Kate, our Boulder companions (Ben’s cousin’s dogs)

IMG_3660

Random haunted house in Boulder (surrounded by businesses)

IMG_3661

Colorado

IMG_3668

Driving through Colorado was beautiful!

IMG_3671

View area in Utah

IMG_3679

IMG_3686

Also at the view point, I just thought this was cool

Today we are heading to Las Vegas where we will spend a few days with Kevin’s parents until our final destination in California. Hopefully I’ll have some more adventures and pictures to share!

15 thoughts on “Nebraska to Utah

  1. Oh wow I Loooove Colorado! Boulder is really cool and so culturally different from the rest of Colorado. I loved meeting all of the artists and writers in a tiny coffee shop we’d go every morning. Your pictures make me want to go back so bad! I guess you can tell I loved your post. I hope you had a chance to visit Estes Park, if not please do the next time you are around. You won’t regret it, and considering what a good photographer you are, there will be tons to photograph!

    Liked by 1 person

    • I’m glad I could bring back some good memories for you! I loved visiting Boulder too. Unfortunately we didn’t have too much time to spend there, but next time we visit I’ll make sure to look up Estes Park. Thanks for stopping by and commenting!😊

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

